Skip to content

my new blog!

After a lot of URL debate, I finally purchased a domain.

I’ll be blogging over at http://www.sweetsweatlife.com from here on out, so follow me over there!

Happy swimbikerunning, friends!

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Hi! Is your new site live yet?

    October 18, 2013
    • Hello! Yes, it is! Pop on over to sweetsweatlife.com 🙂

      October 18, 2013
      • Brilliant – thank you. I love following your blog. I’ve nominated you for the ‘Sisterhood of the World bloggers award’.

        The rules for the Sisterhood award are simple:
        1. Post the logo on your blog.
        2. Thank the person who nominated you.
        3. Choose 10-12 other ladies who blog as your nominees.
        4. Post the links to the nominees’ blogs and notify them on their blog.

        October 23, 2013

Leave a comment